Four Faculty Members Added on the Roster of Licensed Teachers

On behalf of the ERDA Tech community, we would like to congratulate four of our faculty members:

Marilyn Benedicto and Reymart Pucolangas from the Science Department

Jhanella Navarro from the TVE Department and

Isabelle Mondero from the MAKABAYAN Department

They passed the recent Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET) held last September 2013. May you continue to light the hearts of the young minds.

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel through social media. .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Appreciative
  • Excited
  • Happy
  • Inspired
  • Curious
  • Concerned

Short URL:

Be updated:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *