XS San Juan: XSPA Officers for SY 2015-2016

Pres. Ofc letterhead

Date : 18 March 2015
To : Xavier School Community
From : The School President
Re : XSPA Officers for SY 2015-2016

Following the 1st meeting of the incoming members of the Executive Committee (Excom) of the Xavier School Parents’ Auxiliary (XSPA) held last Tuesday, March 10, 2015, I am happy to announce the results of the elections held during the meeting. The officers of the XSPA for SY 2015-2016 are as follows:

Chairman          : Mr. Wilson Sy
Vice-Chairman : Mr. Edwin de Joya
Treasurer         : Mr. Eugene Li
Secretary         : Ms. Anna Romualdez

We invite everyone to give their support and prayers to the success of the incoming Excom and its officers. On behalf of the outgoing XSPA Excom and its Officers for the SY 2014-2015, I would like to thank everyone for the support and assistance extended to the XSPA.

Luceat Lux!

Fr. Aristotle C. Dy, SJ
School President

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel through social media. .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Appreciative
  • Excited
  • Happy
  • Inspired
  • Curious
  • Concerned

Short URL:

Be updated:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: