XS San Juan: XSPA Executive Committee for SY 2016-2017

Pres. Ofc letterhead

Date : 22 February 2016
To : The Xavier Community
Subject : XSPA Executive Committee for School Year 2016-2017

Upon consultation with the XSPA Chairman, Mr. Wilson Sy, I am pleased to announce the members of the XAVIER SCHOOL PARENTS’ AUXILIARY Executive Committee for School Year 2016-2017.

Arnold Acero (’87) G12/G4
Lawrence Chung (’91)

Edwin de Joya (’80)



George Go (’81) G3
Jeffrey Go (’86) G9
Kristine Gordon G4/G7/G10
Leanna Katigbak G9
Eugene Li (’89) G11/G4
Johnny Chia-Hsiang Lu (’89) G11/G9
Jim Howard See (’94) G2
Jeffrey Siy (’80) G10
Wilson Sy G10/G7
Wilson Tan (’87)

Sharlene Tansiongkun



Cecilie Yubontoy G11


Mr. Franklin Tiu (’89) continues to be the XSPA Representative to the Jubilee Committee chaired by Jacinto Ng, Jr. (’86). The committee is overseeing all the preparations and plans for the school’s 60th anniversary celebration this year.

I enjoin the members of the Xavier Community to continue to support the programs of the XSPA. The parents, as you know, are our partners in the mission of education.

Luceat Lux!

(sgd.)                                                          (sgd.)
Mr. Wilson Sy                                             Fr. Aristotle C. Dy, SJ
XSPA Chairman                                         School President

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel through social media. .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Appreciative
  • Excited
  • Happy
  • Inspired
  • Curious
  • Concerned

Short URL:

Be updated:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: