XS San Juan and Nuvali: Major Dates for SY 2018-2019

Date        :  23 January 2018

To            :  Members of the Xavier School Community

From       :  The OIC School President

Re            :  Major Dates for SY 2018-2019

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Kindly take note of the following major dates for School Year 2018-2019:

 

2018
June 13, Wednesday Opening of Classes
October 27, Saturday Start of Semestral Break
November 5, Monday Work Resumes for Faculty and Staff
November 6, Tuesday Classes Resume (start of 3rd Quarter)
December 20, Thursday Start of Christmas Break
 

2019

January 4, Friday Work Resumes for Faculty and Staff
January 7, Monday Classes Resume (start of 4th Quarter)
March 5, Tuesday Last day of exams for GS Graduating Students (San Juan)
March 8, Friday Last day of exams for HS Graduating Students (San Juan)
March 12, Tuesday Last day of exams for Graduating Students (Nuvali)
March 13, Wednesday Last day for Undergraduates (San Juan)
March 13, Wednesday Grade 10 Moving Up Ceremony (San Juan)
March 15, Friday Last day for Undergraduates (Nuvali)
March 19, Tuesday Grade 10 Moving Up Ceremony (Nuvali)
March 20, Wednesday Grade School Closing Ceremony (San Juan)
March 21, Thursday High School Graduation (San Juan)
March 22, Friday Grade School Closing Ceremony (Nuvali)

High School Graduation (Nuvali)

March 22, Friday
March 29, Friday Service Recognition Rites for Faculty and Staff

 

Please be guided accordingly.

 

Thank you.

 

(sgd.)

Fr. Xavier L. Olin, SJ

OIC – School President

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel through social media. .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Appreciative
  • Excited
  • Happy
  • Inspired
  • Curious
  • Concerned

Short URL:



Be updated:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *