Xavier’s Leadership

Committed to providing excellence in education towards our students’ formation in the 6Cs, below are the people who lead Xavier School. Please feel free to reach out to any of the leaders listed should you have any need or concern.

Central Administration
School President Fr. Aristotle C. Dy, SJ, PhD
Administrative Assistant Cindy H. Lau
School Treasurer Dobbin A. Tan, MBA
Personnel Officer Michael P. delos Reyes, MA
Grade School (San Juan)
Principal Jane C. Cacacho, MA
Assistant Principal for Academics Flora Anne R. Alfonso, MEd
Assistant Principal for Formation Joanne Clarisse C. Pusta
High School (San Juan)
Principal Aimee A. Apolinario, MA
Assistant Principal for Senior High School Thess Nebres-Ladrido
Assistant Principal for Junior High School Exxon Ryan Yu
Assistant Principal for Formation Alvin L. Ang
Xavier School Nuvali
Principal Arlene Trinidad-Choo, MEd – CTL
Assistant Principal Frederick S. Perez
Principal Peter Marc D. Magsalin, MA
Assistant Principal for Academics Ernesto R. Chua
Assistant Principal for Formation Jonathan S. Lacson

Short URL:

Be updated: